Announcing our limited-edition vinyl release: ‘Morning, Noon, Night’

Announcing our first ever vinyl release: Morning, Noon, Night | Soho House

This coloured vinyl gatefold album features music from serpentwithfeet, Sampa the Great, and Maribou State

Tuesday 8 March 2022

In recent years, Soho House’s three music franchises have brought huge acts to the Houses around the world. Erykah Badu, Phoebe Bridgers and Sister Sledge have all performed as part of Soho Presents; Secret Sounds has delivered surprise concerts with Leon Bridges, Macy Gray and Little Simz, and Soho Rising has championed the best emerging talent, including Arlo Parks, Holly Humberstone, Griff, and Moses Boyd.

Now, Soho House is launching its first-ever limited-edition vinyl press, Morning, Noon, Night. The 18-track album features three 12-inch records in pink, green and lilac heavyweight vinyl. It was curated by Soho House’s Head of Music, Dom Chung, and reflects the distinct moods the Houses play throughout the day. The eclectic mix features tracks by serpentwithfeet, Sampa the Great, Maribou State, and Róisín Murphy.

‘Soho House has become a discovery channel for music, and now with our vinyl members can take home the mood of our Houses,’ says Chung. ‘The album is a genuine reflection of a day at Soho House, whether it be more downtempo morning tracks provided by artists such as Ego Ella May or the classic heritage sounds of Dee Edwards and John Holt.’

The limited release will be shipped in the UK from Wednesday 23 March via Soho Home. Preorders can also be placed in the US for release later this year.

Preorder your copy here.

Announcing our first ever vinyl release: Morning, Noon, Night | Soho House
Announcing our first ever vinyl release: Morning, Noon, Night | Soho House

Track list

Side A

1. ‘Fellowship’ – serpentwithfeet
2. ‘Falling That You Know’ – JIM
3. ‘Yours To Keep’ – Jordan Mackampa

Side B

1. ‘Highly Medicated’ – Mara TK
2. ‘Energy’ – Sampa the Great, Nadeem Din-Gabisi
3. ‘Girls Don’t Always Sing About Boys’ – Ego Ella May

Side C

1. ‘Calypso Blues’ – Calypso Rose
2. ‘Sister Big Stuff’  – John Holt
3. ‘Don’t You Care’ – Alice Clark

Side D

1. ‘Didn’t I’ (Dave Allison Rework) – Darondo, Dave Allison
2. ‘Why Can’t There Be Love’ – Dee Edwards
3. ‘Estrelar’ – Marcos Valle

Side E

1. ‘You Can't Have Your Cake And Eat It Too’ – B.T. (Brenda Taylor)
2. ‘Love Me Tonight (Love, Love, Love)’ – Fern Kinney
3. ‘Danger’ – Gregg Diamond

Side F

1. ‘Feel Good’ (feat Khruangbin) – Maribou State, Khruangbin
2. ‘Sacred’ – TSHA
3. ‘Something More’ – Roísín Murphy

Interested in becoming a member?