Soho House logo

Press and Contact Information

General Press Enquires
Peter Chipchase and Kavita Tandon press@sohohouse.com

Territory Specific Press Offices:

UK Restaurants
Anna McNeilly – anna@bacchus-pr.com

UK Cowshed
Jenine Creaney jenine@beautyseenpr.com

Soho House Berlin & Cowshed Berlin
Henrike Redecker sohohouse@svr-pr.de

US Clubs, Lifestyle & Cowshed
Prue Hyman prue.hyman@syndicate-ny.com

US Restaurants
Jill Sandin jsandin@js2comm.com

Digital
Kris Shaw digital@sohohouse.com

Social Media
Sarah Taylor sarah.t@sohohouse.com

  • Cowshed
  • Img_0080
  • Hrh_14
  • Shny roof exterior 2013